It depends on the campaign, but it’s always stated in that campaign’s brief. By accepting a brief (and applying to a campaign), you have agreed to grant an exclusive license of any accepted content in a campaign to that Brand. The Brand is able to use the content across any channels listed in the brief you accept. The User Terms of Service has some more on this. 

Did this answer your question?