Linking your account just enables us to see basic info like your follower count, average likes, and username. This is also how we check to be sure that you own the account you’re linking, and that you’ve posted for a campaign. We'll never post, Like, or Comment on your behalf. For more detail on how we use your information check out our Privacy Policy.

Did this answer your question?