Our system will notify us if you delete a photo early, and we’ll reach out to see what happened. It’s important to remember that a brief is a contract you agree to, including the timelines. In order to complete the obligations of the contract, the post must stay up for the number of days detailed in the brief.

Deleting a photo for a gig early means you’ll receive an automatic 1.0 rating, which can impact your future consideration for gigs. 

Did this answer your question?