It’s increasingly rare, but in the past, we’ve had Creators delete a campaign post before the date agreed on in a campaign brief. To watch out for this, Pop Pays has post-deletion detection enabled, to see if a content post is deleted before the campaign contract has ended. 

If that happens, Pop Pays will immediately notify the Creator and give them an automatic 1.0 rating for that campaign. If payment has yet to be issued to that Creator, we will withhold payment unless a make-good can be made. 

Did this answer your question?